Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 877 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

877reviews

  • 5 Stars
    578
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    33

Beautiful atmosphere- close to airport

By

May 19, 2017

The Indigo is like a hidden jewel. It was my second time there and now I know they have one in Savannah. I plan to stay there next year when I come back this way. The art and rooms are awesome. the College Park location is really convenient and I had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

excellent facilities--great staff

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Used by my son ofr a short rest between connections after an all-night flight

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

May 15, 2017

club

I enjoy staying at Indigo properties. This one was just as fantastic as any other location. You'll be glad you chose to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop-over

By

May 12, 2017

club

The room was clean, spacious and well appointed. Loved the large shower! As to be expected being so close to the airport, it was a bit loud but what can you do?! We found the staff to be friendly and helpful and the airport shuttle was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Nice suprise

By

May 12, 2017

Nice hotel, walked to dinner, I'll stay here again.
But don't expect a good workout in the fitness center.
It was too small and poorly equipped. I expected better.
Otherwise, great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything you need

By

May 12, 2017

club

I chose this hotel for its relative price and previous experience with Hotel Indigo. Based on this criteria, it did not disappoint. I enjoyed the fresh appearance, room size, and proximity to amenities. Many restaurants nearby and the hotel restaurant is also decent and reasonably priced (though I'd recommend venturing out if you can). Easy to navigate to/from the airport as well. My only complaint is the lack of noise isolation from the aircraft. I realize the proximity to the airport is a tradeoff, but I've stayed at airport hotels that have done a much better job at noise reduction. Otherwise, excellent value for the area,

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel

By

May 12, 2017

Spacious well appointed rooms. No refrigerator or microwave. Convenient on site bar and restaurant. On Saturday evening when we arrived, one person was acting as wait staff, bartender, and cashier. There was not enough help. It took a long time for waitress to wipe off the table; when I asked for silverware she told me to get it off one of the other tables.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay near Atlanta airport

By

May 11, 2017

Beautiful new hotel. Two thumbs up! I'd stay here again. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at a Great Hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

We travel through Atlanta each year and always stay at this hotel. Room is very comfortable and the shuttle service to/from the airport is great.
The Indigo is w/in walking distance to a number of good restaurants.
Overall good value.

Read More
Read Less

Room upgrade

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

i recieved a room upgrade at no charge simply based on my platinum status. The room was really nice laid out well.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

I was told that this is a boutique hotel. Aside from not having a Fridge or Microwave it was awesome. And I should have read about not having those important amenities. All is all it was a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer

By

May 06, 2017

club

I'm always looking for a budget friendly place to stay that feels like home. This property is a hidden gem when visiting the Atlanta area. I've always been greeted with great customer service but, most important the rooms are clean, have a great design and feel like home.

Read More
Read Less