Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 688 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    27

Excellent ATL Ariport Hotel

By

August 29, 2016

Needed a place to stay near the airport when transitioning from work to vacation week.

This hotel is a recent build and has large rooms that are a good value.

The rooms are amazingly quiet for an airport hotel.

As always, Indigo staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great looking hotel and room

By

August 26, 2016

This hotel was very nice and modern. The staff was exceptionally nice and helpful. I was only at the hotel for one night so I did not get a chance to use many of the amenities. My only complaint would be the parking situation was not ideal.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the favorable review. We look forward to your return in the near future. Safe Travels, Orlando F
Read More
Read Less

Okay overall, good shuttle service

By

August 24, 2016

Had an early flight and was nice to have the shuttle available and on-time. Used reward points, so okay value.
Went to room, setup for night's rest and TV only worked on one channel. Called and another room made available, but didn't care to move. Bed was comfortable, though AC didn't want to keep up with cooling. Tried to open balcony door, but exposed screw on the floor caught door partially open. Other screws were visible in the flooring, too, looked like repairs to flooring starting to peel/warp. Walk-in shower very nice, but with bright white coloring, some discoloration already showing around the edges.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your detailed review and for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport for your accommodations. Please accept my sincerest apology for the miscues; I will share your comments with my team for improvement. However, I am pleased to know our 24/7 shuttle service worked to your advantage. I hope when traveling back to the Atlanta area we'll have the opportunity to serve you again. Safe Travels, Orlando F
Read More
Read Less

Modern room and great amenities

By

August 22, 2016

I have been with IHG many times the last few years but this was my first time trying a hotel indigo and I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel was very modern with all the amenities and an incredible room layout.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Value Guest, Thank you for the five star review and being loyal to the IHG Brand. Hotel Indigo is one of IHG's newest concepts. A boutique hotel inspired by the local neighborhood. I am so glad you chose Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport as your first product. We look forward to your return when in the area. Best, Orlando F
Read More
Read Less

very comfy beds!!!

By

August 22, 2016

Due to cancelled flights, we checked into the hotel at 6 am the morning after the night of our reservation, after flying all night. There was a little mix up with the shuttle showing up, but once he did come, the driver was very kind. The room was extremely clean and comfortable and the beds were so comfy! I want to go back and sleep there again, just to be on that mattress.
We only spent about 6 hours in the room total, but would highly recommend this hotel as it is very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to reflect on your recent stay. I am sorry you had to experience flight delays and shuttle miscommunication. However, I am pleased to read about your sleep quality, cleanliness and comfort of your guestroom. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to your return. Safe Travels, Orlando F
Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

August 21, 2016

club

This property was beyond my expectations. The rooms were beautiful, very plush with the feeling of as if I was in my own bed. Definitely a great choice for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

As in the past all was good. Check, check out was a breeze. Antonio, at the bar/restaurant, did a great job taking my diner order and bar drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for five star review and being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member. My team members and I look forward to hosting you again. Orlando F
Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Beautiful Decor

By

August 17, 2016

club

What a refreshing property - from Donovan greeting me with his professional demeanor to the beautiful decor of the hotel as a whole - I will definitely be back, despite the minor housekeeping incident in which the hotel manager addressed promptly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you had a enjoyable experience from arrival to departure. Donovan is a true reflection of aggressive hospitality; I will be sure to share your feedback with him. Safe Travels, Orlando F
Read More
Read Less

Great Choice for an Airport Hotel

By

August 15, 2016

club

We needed two rooms for one night, after flying into Atlanta in the evening and before departing on a road trip in the morning. Hotel Indigo fit the bill, with a lot more style than most ordinary, tired airport hotels.

Upbeat style and staff, comfortable, clean rooms and a convenient location made this an excellent choice, coupled by very reasonable rates. Restaurant is a bit of a weak link, with a small, pricey menu and somewhat haphazard (but friendly) service. Food itself was tasty. We'd stay here again, recommend it to friends, and consider other Hotel Indigo properties in our future travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. Your recognition of our hotel and staff is much appreciated. Orlando F
Read More
Read Less

Terrible service

By

August 15, 2016

club

Upon reserving my room I requested a high floor room next to an emergency exit. I was given a 2nd floor room next to the elevator which was central to the hotel. I requested to be moved which I was not granted, Ended up staying one nightl

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for selecting Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. I am sorry you experienced terrible service in regards to your room request. Please be mindful, request may not be fulfilled due to high occupancy levels. I will be sure to share your feedback with my front office team to improve our services. I hope you will consider staying again to redeem ourselves when traveling back to Atlanta. Orlando F
Read More
Read Less

Gem of an airport hotel.

By

August 14, 2016

club

Having spent very many nights in hotels around the ATL airport, I have become, more or less, jaded about the quality of the genre. Indigo was a pleasant surprise, both as to price and quality. To me, the hotel offered the best of both.

Reminiscent of smaller European hotels, Indigo has a very pleasant ambience. The rooms are clean, nicely decorated and equipped with all the amenities one would reasonably expect. The staff was very accommodating and seemed to anticipate most of my needs. Proximity to MARTA convenience was a great plus.

Con: A $150 mini-fridge would have been great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. You're right, Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport offers ambiance and a unique quality you do not find at most hotels. Our team members are trained to go the extra mile and anticipate our guests' needs. Please note, we do have mini-fridges in selected guestrooms. Please feel free to request a room with a fridge upon your next visit, if available. We look forward to your return Safe Travels, Orlando Faison
Read More
Read Less

My new stop near the Atlanta Airport

By

August 13, 2016

Consistent great service. Good food. Good bar. Comfortable rooms. These are the things I require. I stay in hotels over 150 nights a year and when near the Atlanta airport I always stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, To create "Great Hotels Guest Love", we share the same principle with our parent company, InterContinental Hotels Group. Thank you for the five star review. Safe Travels, Orlando Faison
Read More
Read Less