Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Denver Downtown-Union Station

1801 Wewatta Street| Denver Colorado | 80202| United States| 1-303-6234422-| Email Hotel
1-303-62399881-303-6234422-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Denver Downtown-Union Station

Hotel Indigo Denver Downtown-Union Station

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1345 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    982
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    23

Freight Train Noise In Room

By

June 30, 2022

platinumelite

Very minimalist design and look works for this newly built environment, which is immediately west of the RTD Denver transit hub. The real trains across the street are silent as compared to the HVAC system in my room. I was shocked from my sleep by the roaring blower fan powering the air conditioning system. It is not just a need to oil the gears, but a very poor choice for a hotel where one seeks refuge from the outdoors. Access to this hotel is very confusing as the guest entrance is on 18th and not on Wewatta St. as the hotel address would suggest.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, small expensive rooms

By

June 25, 2022

The staff was terrific! The rooms are small, rather poorly designed with depressing grey tones on surfaces everywhere that just gave the feeling of a dirty subway platform. The views are nice, but the windows don’t open. Loved the neighborhood very much. It is a great location!

Read More
Read Less

Rate for Denver Union Station access.

By

June 23, 2022

The hotel is very comfortable. The staff are somewhat standoffish but when we got there it was late though. The amenities at the hotel where relaxing. After a long train ride very nice shower size. Slightly pricey but in downtown Denver.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing Modern hotel

By

June 23, 2022

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and very much enjoy it. Great location and walkable to everything downtown; including a few minutes to Union Station. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Lodging in a Great Location

By

June 22, 2022

We appreciated the value of a good hotel room in such a great location in LoDo. Staying at the Hotel Indigo allowed us to walk to the majority of places we wanted to check out and do while in Denver, plus provided us an easy pickup/drop-off for any rideshares while in town!

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

June 19, 2022

Great overall experience great staff and convenient to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Below Expectation for Indigo Property

By

June 18, 2022

Not the first time staying this property, but this place continue to perform expectation. It almost feels like they are disconnected from IHG process or program... They do not acknowledge IHG elite membership (or existence) at check-in. The property is not really connected with IHG app in terms of check-in/out either.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff/Room needed more cleaning

By

June 14, 2022

The front desk staff was very helpful and polite. Close to the downtown attractions. My room wasn’t the cleanest. I had to clean crumbs off the dresser and a couple of my towels had stains.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean!

By

June 14, 2022

Great front desk staff. Hotel was quiet and clean. Very convenient to Union Station area. The restaurant/bar was really cool and the breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great location

By

June 14, 2022

Baidy cleaned our room and it even smelled clean! The hallways smelled clean. The hotel felt very modern, yet relaxed. Perfect location near great food and all the sporting venues. 30 min from Red Rocks. Will visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 14, 2022

This is a nice hotel. It is in walking distance of anything downtown, but you need to be aware of your surroundings, it is sketchy in place

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 08, 2022

it was a great visit, I really enjoyed the time in the city

Read More
Read Less