Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Denver Downtown-Union Station

1801 Wewatta Street| Denver Colorado | 80202| United States| 1-303-6234422-| Email Hotel
1-303-62399881-303-6234422-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Denver Downtown-Union Station

Hotel Indigo Denver Downtown-Union Station

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1276 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    935
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good hotel

By

October 20, 2021

club

Clean, friendly staff, great location. Totally recommend, comfy beds

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Denver

By

October 19, 2021

Great location near Union Station and restaurants, parking though not free was easy and safe in a garage, nice clean modern feel to the rooms , comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great view, we had a corner room.

By

October 16, 2021

Great location to walk to entertainment and restaurants. Lighting in bathroom was dim!

Read More
Read Less

Two night stay

By

October 16, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay. The architecture is not our favorite, but we felt safe. The shower was terrific.

Read More
Read Less

Like the location and hotel

By

October 15, 2021

Great safe location and clean room. Walking distance to the ballpark.

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything and very clean

By

October 13, 2021

club

This hotel was very clean and close to everything. The staff was very friendly and always available.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing

By

October 13, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean. The staff were knowledgeable from assistance with the confusing parking situation to checking in to the room. We enjoyed that the hotel was within walking distance to the Ball Arena and made it easier to catch an Avalanche game.

Read More
Read Less

Best View of Denver

By

October 13, 2021

club

2 night stay over the weekend was amazing. Hotel staff is friendly and goes out of their way to make your stay amazing- I wish I could remember his name but I don’t (he recently relocated to CO from CA... if that helps). Area around the hotel can be a little sketch but overall 10/10 would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 04, 2021

club

We loved our stay at this hotel. The lobby decor is attractive, the welcome we received was warm, and the room was very comfortable, large and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Concert

By

October 03, 2021

platinumelite

Second time at hotel for a concert, best location downtown if your looking for an upscale hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hungry Morning, but good sleep!

By

October 02, 2021

club

The room and hotel were great! But, restaurant was closed and promised room service was cancelled due to unavailability of food items, while our credit card was charged.

Read More
Read Less

If you take the AMTRAC 8AM train, stay here in Denver!

By

September 30, 2021

All hotels have rooms, beds, showers, and the standard infrastructure, but not all hotels have delightful, caring and friendly front desk workers. The INDIGO has great people who will listen, appreciate your unique goals and objectives, and explain solutions with a smile.
Getting the morning 8AM westbound California bound AMTRAK train was made easy with the consultative help of their team. From the first call answered by Kirsten, who is an excellent asset to the hotel, to the many front desk hosts, doing business with this hotel was smooth and easy!

Read More
Read Less