Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Denver Downtown-Union Station

1801 Wewatta Street| Denver Colorado | 80202| United States| 1-303-6234422-| Email Hotel
1-303-62399881-303-6234422-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Denver Downtown-Union Station

Hotel Indigo Denver Downtown-Union Station

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1320 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    968
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    23

Does the job

By

December 19, 2021

club

Great location for where I was working and central station
Restaurant was good
It’s Denver so everything a bit expensive

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 19, 2021

club

I booked a night at Hotel Indigo union Station for a company holiday party, as it was one of the more affordable options and nearby. I was very happy with the quality of the hotel. It’s a very beautiful hotel and the room was cozy. The bed was suuuuper comfy. We had some confusion with room service and parking but it ultimately worked out.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel Experience

By

December 16, 2021

I was in town visiting my daughter and I have always stayed in the shopping, restaurant area of Cherry Creek. I found this hotel to be just as nice, quiet and clean! I also really enjoyed the urban feel and proximity to Union Station! I would highly recommend this hotel and I look forward to staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 14, 2021

Comfortable bed and great service
would defiantly re-visit the hotel
highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay - close to Union Station

By

December 14, 2021

club

Nice comfortable hotel near Union Station. Easy walking to restaurants, 16th Street Mall.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 13, 2021

Easy access from Union Station, which was straight off of the airport line. Check-in was pleasant and easy, the rooms were really nice and clean, you can tell the managers/owners invested into upgrading and modernizing the interiors, but the building itself could just be new. I really liked the rain shower and the bed was pretty comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel Close to Train

By

December 13, 2021

Nice newer hotel with short walk to Amtrak and Union Station.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel

By

December 12, 2021

platinumelite

You will love your view and superior beds and linens. We loved our stay. The restaurant downstairs is delicious. Loved the espresso! They were very attentive to our special needs.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo - Excellent and Affordable Stay

By

December 09, 2021

I found the staff, firstly, to be very friendly, accomodative and helpful. The experience at the hotel was made very enjoyable by them. Also, the beds are very comfortable. Location is conveniently. The only thing I could ask for is slightly more amenities in terms of coffee and beverages.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed close to everything

By

December 07, 2021

The neighborhood is a little trashy with a lot of homeless people drifting around. Close to Lodo. Property is excellent. Staff super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 07, 2021

club

Easy access to light rail and downtown
Great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with a great location

By

December 04, 2021

We stayed here while riding the California Zephyr train, and the hotel was an excellent choice for a stopover. It was a 5 minute walk from the train station and there were a lot of great restaurants nearby.

The room was modern and well laid-out. The beds were comfortable and fresh. The bathroom was clean and the appliances worked well. The Wifi worked excellently. It was a shame that the restaurant wasn't open due to Covid, but it was easy to get to the restaurants nearby.

Only issue was that staff seemed a bit overworked and didn't really have much time for us, but they weren't rude. Seems like they might need a bit more help onsite.

Read More
Read Less