Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Phuket Patong

Rat U Thit 200 Pee Rd Patong Kathu| Phuket | 83150| Thailand| 66-76-609900-| Email Hotel
66-76-60990066-76-609900-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Phuket Patong

Hotel Indigo Phuket Patong

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 401 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

great room

By

December 14, 2020

club

- love the room especially the bathroom design.
- love the access to the pool directly, thanks to (Lob) who gave us the room

there is small feedback to improve, we had dinner on our last night in the hotel bar.
- the wagyu burger is superb!
- the fried rice also delicious, however we ordered for beef friedrice and it came with shrimp, its okay for us since we have no problem with shrimp, we still enjoy it. I remember also the staff repeat the order also, so maybe it switched?

except that, our stay was amazing! we hope we can go back soon

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service

By

November 30, 2020

A very nice hotel with great service and at a very good price.

Read More
Read Less

服务贴心,设计感强

By

November 28, 2020

platinumelite

房间很好看,设计感十足,酒店准备的东西很贴心,特别是口罩和小瓶装酒精洗手液,淋浴间还有一个小板凳,很人性化,泡完澡累了可以边坐着边淋浴,但是这个木质板凳的下面是很脏的,甚至有点霉变,用手拿起板凳的时候可以很明显的触摸到,并且当时我住的那间房间的淋浴间的洗发露瓶(shampoo bottle)不太好按出来,好像有点问题。另外,拖鞋似乎不像是全新的的,至少它没有一次性包装袋。

Read More
Read Less

Trendy comfortable hotel

By

November 04, 2020

Very friendly staff and lovely modern hotel on a convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

30th Wedding Anniversary Visit to Phiket

By

April 08, 2020

Hi,

We arrived at the hotel and were upgraded from a Garden Suite to an Exec Suite. Without a doubt the room was fantastic. However, as the room was on the front of the hotel by the main road sleep quality was poor due to the incessant noise from Tuk Tuks and motorbikes.
Breakfast was interesting, in that it was never right and despite the best efforts of Lekki, we were unable to get the correct orders. There seems to be a lack of management, and despite complaining nearly every day nothing improved.
We were advised that the pool would be closed for a private party on the evening of the day before. This left us with no time to plan alternative activities. We did have an opportunity to meet the F&B Manager whilst he was "supervising" the party set up. We discussed the issues with Breakfast and he seemed to be aware of them. But still no improvement.
My view is that the management were inexperienced and didn't know how to manage.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Patong, however, I would consider alternative breakfast venues.
We mentioned the fact that the trip was to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary on check in but got no acknowledgement

Read More
Read Less

Excellentes Hotel

By

April 08, 2020

Erstklassiges Hotel mit ausgezeichneter und eigener Ambiente.
Freundliches, hilfsbereites und professionelles Personal, dass den Aufenhalt so angenehm wie möglich gestaltet.

Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание

By

April 06, 2020

Давно хотела остановиться в отеле Indigo и он полностью
Оправдал мои ожидания , буду рада вернуться снова . Спасибо команде отеля за их отличную работу.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing first stay with INDIGO

By

April 05, 2020

club

Our first stay tuned out to be a reward. After misbooked our first night in a totally different hotel near by, we switched to INDIGO and found all the comfort we were looking for at the same rate.
We were captured by the design and atmosphere immediately. Topped up by the outstanding friendliness of the front office executive, we had no doubt that this is the best choice we could do.
Will now always look out for an INDIGO property when planning our trips. Thanks team INDIGO Phuket.

Read More
Read Less

One of the Best

By

April 01, 2020

Hôtel design , récent , bien situé et bien équipé.
Magnifique expérience

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 24, 2020

Great location, friendly staff, quick service, delicious food.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo

By

March 21, 2020

Hotel .......................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

March 21, 2020

club

We thought this hotel was amazing - it is clean, well kept and super modern (which is very different to some of the other hotels we stayed in whilst in Thailand).

My only negative comment is that the hotel has the most amazing gym facilities, but the hotel seemed unwilling to put the air conditioning on in the gym - so you couldn’t really use the gym because you’d pass out from heat exhaustion! On one visit I asked 3 different people to turn the air conditioning on and they only did so after 35 minutes in the gym, by which point I couldn’t carry on because I was already over-heating.

Read More
Read Less